Posted on

I’ll be seeing "Grindhouse" on the 4th…


So thanks to a very cool connection, I’ll be seeing the latest cinema creation from the minds of Quentin Tarantino and Robert Rodriguez, the double feature Grindhouse, at a private screening on April 4th. The flick opens on the 6th. A review WILL be posted. I’m eagerly anticipating this one and have been for quite some time now but I think it’ll fly right over the heads of most people; fuck them — Wild Hogs is still playing; they can have at that shit.

More blogging later. Sleep is calling me.

About blackmarketwit

A blog written by a progressive individual (read: liberal…see, the word’s not evil) living in Anchorage, Alaska.This blog will be the thoughts and impressions I have about the political zeitgeist of our country, indie film, indie rock, books, coffee, television programming, how much I love Netflix, and any and everything in between.

Leave a Reply

